The Commissioners Welcome You

The three County Commissioners constitute the chief governing body of the County. Statutory authority of the Commissioners is primarily of an administrative nature with legislative or policy-making powers. The Commissioners are elected for four-year terms.

The County Commissioners, in their capacity as fiscal managers, undoubtedly occupy the most important position in county government.​​


 Pictured Left to Right:
Chief Clerk: Robin Maryai
Commissioner: Rodney D. Ruddock​
Chairman: Mike Baker​
Commissioner: Sherene Hess​
Solicitor: Michael Clark

 Contact Information


​Indiana County Courthouse
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701

Phone: (724) 465-3805

Fax: (724) 465-3953

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-4pm